Saturday, 1 January 2011

Performances from the “SEOUL TOKYO MUSIC FESTIVAL 2010″


In the absence of a new ‘Inkigayo‘ episode on January 2nd, SBS opted to broadcast the ‘SEOUL TOKYO MUSIC FESTIVAL 2010‘ instead.

A total of 10 K-Pop teams including the likes of Big Bang, KARA, 4minute, 2NE1, F.T. Island, CNBLUE, Brown Eyed Girls, U-KISS, Rainbow, and Teen Top convened at Tokyo’s Saitama Super Arena back in November 3rd for the ‘SEOUL TOKYO MUSIC FESTIVAL 2010′.

Around 15,000 fans attended the concert which was hosted by Park Jung Min, Daesung, and Park Gyuri. A collaborative efforts between SBS and Japan’s TBS, it was organized to celebrate SBS’s 20th anniversary, in addition to promoting Korean singers attempting to enter the Japanese market.

Check out the concert performances below!

Big Bang – Lie + Haru Haru (acoustic ver.) + Hands Up

source: allkpop [endtext]

No comments:

Post a Comment