Sunday, 30 January 2011

TVXQ wins Inkigayo Mutizen triple crown + other


SBS’s Inkigayo is back once again, and this week’s show was full of amazing and fun performances from the top participating K-pop artists!

The ‘Take 7′ nominees were Seungri (“What Can I Do“), TVXQ (“Keep Your Head Down“), SECRET (“Shy Boy“), Gavy NJ (“Cup of Latte“), MBLAQ (“Stay“), Seungri (“VVIP“), and Dal Shabet (“Supa Dupa Diva“). Dal Shabet was not present today.

source: allkpop [endtext]

No comments:

Post a Comment